Your 2016-2017 Board of Directors

 

Lucy Rojansky (President)                    Marc Reber (Vice President)

lucy.rojansky@gmail.com                     mreber9@gmail.com

 

Vania Georgieva (Treasurer)                    Daniel Bergin (Secretary)

vania_georgieva@yahoo.com                 bergind@gmail.com

 

Harrison Lewis                                         Patrick Watson

t.harrison.lewis@gmail.com                    patrick@watsonrogers.com

 

Jemma Weymouth

jemmaweymouth@gmail.com